Autumn Term Events 2017

Event Date
Harry Potter 25 Year Celebrations

Family Picnic 1.45pm

Whole School

Friday 15th September
Jeans For Genes Day- Wear your jeans to school and donate £1. Friday 22nd September

  • Potato growing competition
  • Food donations requested for the Food Bank
Week beginning 16th October
Celebration Assembly Friday 20th October
Halloween Lunch ( All children welcome to stay for school lunch please inform office dinners cost £2) Tuesday 31st October
Halloween Disco

KS1 4.00pm- 5.00pm

KS2 5.15pm-6.45pm

Thursday 19th October
Children in need “Spotacular”- Children to wear non uniform or spotty clothes, Whole School Friday 17th November
Anti Bullying week

Whole School

Wk beg 13th November
Parent’s evening 1 Monday 27th November Pupils in class with surnames starting A-M
Parent’s evening 2 Monday 4th  December pupils in class surnames beginning L-Z
Christmas Fair 1.30pm

Whole School

Friday 8th December


Celebration Assembly, Whole School Friday 14th December 9.00am
Christingle and Year 6 class assembly 9.00am Friday 15th December
Rec Nativity Thursday 7th Dec Parents
KS1 Nativity Tuesday 12th December  Morning- Parents

13th December  Morning –Parents

Tickets will be on sale from December 1st

Year 3, 4 and 5 Christmas Performance Tuesday 19th December Morning – Parents

Wednesday 20th December Morning- Parents

Tickets will be on sale from December 1st

Customs House Pantomime (Reception- Year 6) Thursday 21st  December

Morning- Return to school for lunch